TOTS Disney Jr.jpg

T.O.T.S. is the newest addition to the Disney Jr. lineup. It has quickly become one of my little toddlers favorite shows on Disney Jr.   The concept for the show is adorable.  It features a Penguin and Flamingo that have joined the Tiny Ones Transport Service . The service run by Storks that delivers babies to their parents.  They are the first non Stork team and each episode they have to deal with a different adorable baby animal.

My little guy loves music and the catchy little theme song that plays every episode instantly caught his attention.   Unlike a couple of recent shows that are on the channel this one jumped to the top of his favorite shows.  The character designs and concept lead to visually pleasing characters that little kids will enjoy.

Coming soon I’ll do a guide to the Disney Jr. shows  (Through the eyes of my toddler).   Okay so really it is my list –but he tends to like the shows I find tolerable or at least enjoy.